Rebecca Graves-Bayazitoglu

Rebecca Graves Bayazitoglu, Director of the McGraw Center and Associate Dean of the College standing outside with a natural smile.
  • Director of the McGraw Center
  • Associate Dean of the College
Email: rgraves@princeton.edu
Office: 328A Frist Campus Center

Paula L Brett

Paula Brett, Project Manager
  • Project Manager
Phone: 609-258-6009
Email: plbrett@princeton.edu
Office: 133 Lewis Science Library

Daniel Claro

Daniel Claro
  • Digital Learning Lab Manager, Educational and Classroom Technologies
Phone: 609-258-5904
Email: dclaro@princeton.edu
Office: 133 Lewis Science Library

Mona Fixdal

Mona Fixdal, Instructional Designer
  • Associate Director for Online Education, Online Learning Environments
Phone: 609-258-1026
Email: mfixdal@princeton.edu
Office: 241 Lewis Science Library

Susan Greene

Susan Greene
  • Testing Coordinator, English Language Program
Phone: 609-258-6928
Email: sgreene@princeton.edu
Office: 87 Prospect Avenue, Suite 220

Lance Herrington

Lance Herrington, Senior Producer / Studio Manager
  • Senior Producer / Studio Manager, Online Learning Environments
Phone: 609-258-6050
Email: lance@princeton.edu
Office: 241 Lewis Science Library

Wanda H Holovacs

Wanda Holovacs, Program Coordinator
  • Program Coordinator, Frist
Phone: 609-258-3013
Email: wandas@princeton.edu
Office: 328 Frist Campus Center

Lisa Jackson

Lisa Jackson,  Senior Producer and Production Manager
  • Senior Producer / Production Manager, Online Learning Environments
Phone: 609-258-7558
Email: lisaj@princeton.edu
Office: 241 Lewis Science Library

Ben Johnston

Ben Johnston, Senior Educational Technologist
  • Senior Educational Technologist, Educational and Classroom Technologies
Phone: 609-258-9835
Email: benj@princeton.edu
Office: 133 Lewis Science Library

Miki Mendelsohn

Miki Mendelsohn
  • Assistant Director, English Language Program
Phone: 609-258-3606
Email: mendelso@princeton.edu
Office: 87 Prospect Avenue, Suite 220

Pages