Faculty Council

Elizabeth (Betsy) Armstrong

  • Associate Professor of Sociology and Public Affairs

Rebecca Burdine

  • Associate Professor of Molecular Biology

Elizabeth Colagiuri

  • Deputy Dean of the College, Office of the Dean of the College

Cole Crittenden

  • Associate Dean for Academic Affairs, Office of the Dean of the Graduate School

Steve Gubser

  • Professor of Physics, Associate Chair of the Department of Physics

Aarti Gupta

  • Professor of Computer Science

Jeremy Kasdin

  • Professor of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering. Vice Dean, School of Engineering and Applied Science

James (Jamie) Rankin

  • Senior Lecturer in German, Director of the Princeton's Center for Language Study

Stacy Wolf

  • Professor of Theater in the Lewis Center for the Arts. Director, Princeton Arts Fellowship