Kate Stanton

  • Interim Director of the McGraw Center for Teaching and Learning
  • Senior Associate Director, Teaching Initiatives and Programs for Faculty
Phone: 609-258-6920
Office: 328A Frist Campus Center

Zartosht Ahlers

  • Class of 2019

Andy Alfonso

  • Spanish and Portuguese

Elizabeth (Betsy) Armstrong

  • Associate Professor of Sociology and Public Affairs, Woodrow Wilson School

Bes Arnaout

  • Class of 2020

Andie Ayala

  • Class of 2019

Zoë Barnswell

  • Class of 2020

Tabitha Belshee

  • Class of 2020

Ruha Benjamin

  • Associate Professor of African American Studies. Arthur H. Scribner Bicentennial Preceptor.

Elias Berbari

  • Class of 2019