STEM Equity Article PUBLISHED!

Monday, Jul 11, 2022

The McGraw Center is pleased to share an article entitled, The Impact of Online STEM Teaching and Learning During COVID-19 on Underrepresented Students’ Self-Efficacy and Motivation  that has been published in the Journal of College Science Teaching.    

Congratulations to all and thanks so much for your contributions to this important work!

 


Sami Kahn (samik@princeton.edu) is the executive director of the Council on Science and Technology, Janet Vertesi (Vertesi@princeton.edu) is an associate professor in the Department of Sociology, Sigrid Adriaenssens (sadriaen@princeton.edu) is an associate professor in the Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering, Julia Byeon (ybyeon@princeton.edu) is a doctoral student in the Department of Sociology, Mona Fixdal (mfixdal@princeton.edu) is the senior associate director for online education in the McGraw Center for Teaching and Learning, Kelly Godfrey (kellygb@princeton.edu) is the assistant director for educational and program assessment in the McGraw Center for Teaching and Learning, Jérémie Lumbroso (lumbroso@cs.princeton.edu) is a lecturer in the Department of Computer Science, and Kasey Wagoner (kwagoner@princeton.edu) is a lecturer in the Department of Physics, all at Princeton University in Princeton, New Jersey.