Graduate students honoured for excellence in teaching

May 16, 2022

McGraw Center Graduate Peer Coaches, Sooji Han and Lindsay Ofrias are listed as Graduate Student Teaching Award recipients. Soojung Han was recognized with the Collaborative Teaching Initiative (CTI) Graduate Teaching Award. 

The Graduate School has presented 29 graduate students with its annual Teaching Awards in recognition of their outstanding abilities as teachers. Winners were selected by a committee chaired by Cole Crittenden, deputy dean and acting dean of the Graduate School, and composed of the academic affairs deans and staff from the McGraw Center for Teaching and Learning. The nominations were made by academic departments and programs.

For full list of 2022 Graduate Student Teaching Award recipients read Graduate students honored for excellence in teaching