Meet Our Staff

  • Rebecca Graves-Bayazitoglu

    • Rebecca Graves-Bayazitoglu
      • Director of the McGraw Center
      • Associate Dean of the College
    • Email: rgraves@princeton.edu
    • Office: 328A Frist Campus Center
  • Paula L Brett

    • Paula L Brett
      • Project Manager
    • Phone: 609-258-6009
    • Email: plbrett@princeton.edu
    • Office: 133 Lewis Science Library
  • Daniel Claro

    • Daniel Claro
      • Digital Learning Lab Manager, Educational and Classroom Technologies
    • Phone: 609-258-5904
    • Email: dclaro@princeton.edu
    • Office: 133 Lewis Science Library
  • Mona Fixdal

    • Mona Fixdal
      • Associate Director, Online Learning Environments
    • Phone: 609-258-1026
    • Email: mfixdal@princeton.edu
    • Office: 241 Lewis Science Library
  • Susan Greene

    • Susan Greene
      • Testing Coordinator, English Language Program
    • Phone: 609-258-6928
    • Email: sgreene@princeton.edu
    • Office: 87 Prospect Avenue, Suite 220
  • Lance Herrington

    • Lance Herrington
      • Senior Producer / Studio Manager, Online Learning Environments
    • Phone: 609-258-6050
    • Email: lance@princeton.edu
    • Office: 241 Lewis Science Library
  • Wanda H Holovacs

    • Wanda H Holovacs
      • Program Coordinator, Frist
    • Phone: 609-258-3013
    • Email: wandas@princeton.edu
    • Office: 328 Frist Campus Center
  • Lisa Jackson

    • Lisa Jackson
      • Senior Producer / Production Manager, Online Learning Environments
    • Phone: 609-258-7558
    • Email: lisaj@princeton.edu
    • Office: 241 Lewis Science Library
  • Ben Johnston

    • Ben Johnston
      • Senior Educational Technologist, Educational and Classroom Technologies
    • Phone: 609-258-9835
    • Email: benj@princeton.edu
    • Office: 133 Lewis Science Library
  • Miki Mendelsohn

    • Miki Mendelsohn
      • Assistant Director, English Language Program
    • Phone: 609-258-3606
    • Email: mendelso@princeton.edu
    • Office: 87 Prospect Avenue, Suite 220
  • Sandra Moskovitz

    • Sandra Moskovitz
      • Office Manager
    • Phone: 609-258-6923
    • Email: smoskovi@princeton.edu
    • Office: 328D Frist Campus Center
  • Marija Naumoski

    • Marija Naumoski
      • Instructional Designer, Online Learning Environments
    • Phone: 609-258-4725
    • Email: naumoski@princeton.edu
    • Office: 241 Lewis Science Library
  • Sarah Schwarz

    • Sarah Schwarz
      • Associate Director, Teaching Initiatives and Programs
    • Phone: 609-258-4184
    • Email: sschwarz@princeton.edu
    • Office: 236 Lewis Science Library
  • Evelyn Spradley

    • Evelyn Spradley
      • Program Coordinator, Lewis
    • Phone: 609-258-1868
    • Email: spradley@princeton.edu
    • Office: 241 Lewis Science Library
  • Geneva Stein

    • Geneva Stein
      • Assistant Director, Undergraduate Learning Program
    • Phone: 609-258-8367
    • Email: gstein@princeton.edu
    • Office: 328C Frist Campus Center
  • Janet Temos

    • Janet Temos
      • Director, Educational and Classroom Technologies
    • Phone: 609-258-6905
    • Email: jtemos@princeton.edu
    • Office: 328B Frist Campus Center
  • Barbara Thompson

    • Barbara Thompson
      • Undergraduate Coordinator, English Language Program
    • Phone: 609-258-7028
    • Email: bthompso@princeton.edu
    • Office: 87 Prospect Avenue, Suite 220
  • Sorat Tungkasiri

    • Sorat Tungkasiri
      • Associate Director, Educational and Classroom Technologies
    • Phone: 609-258-8778
    • Email: stungkas@princeton.edu
    • Office: 131 Lewis Science Library
  • Nic Voge

    • Nic Voge
      • Senior Associate Director, Undergraduate Learning Program
    • Phone: 609-258-6921
    • Email: nvoge@princeton.edu
    • Office: 328E Frist Campus Center

McGraw Center staff are located in Frist Campus Center, Lewis Science Library and 87 Prospect Avenue.